Happy St. Patrick’s Day!!!!

March 17, 2011 at 8:00 pm (Uncategorized)

This is the perfect day for my book to be advertised. I’m hoping people will be looking for Celtic books today and find mine. I’ve been working on the second book for the past two days and will be for a little bit today. It’s going really well. I hope I can keep going at least a little bit everyday so that it won’t take as long as the first one to get finished. Just wanted to give a small update and wish everyone a Happy St. Patrick’s Day!! I’m wearing my green ‘made in Ireland’ t-shirt so no pinches for me. 😉 Have a wonderful day. More will be posted later.

2 Comments

  1. Laurie said,

    Hi, just wanted to drop by and say hello. I am happy you found the PRN thread. Look forward to getting to know you better.

    I’m not an author but I am a big supporter of Indies/small pub authors.. I am a voacious reader and reviewer. I professionally review for Coffee Time Romance and More and also for Night Owl Reviews. You should definitely submit your book to as many review sites as you can…. Drop by my blog if you get an opportunity. I would also be very pleased to Interview you for my interview blog. Catie Vargas is another very supportive blogger/reader/reviewer…..she also does interviews for her blog.

    Best Regards, Laurie
    http://lauriethoughts-reviews.blogspot.com
    http://lauries-interviews.blogspot.com
    lauriej170@gmail.com

    • Jill Ranney-Campbell said,

      Thanks Laurie,
      I think I’m going to wait on the reviews and interviews until I have a better price for my book. Thank you so much for offering. I will get ahold of you as soon as my books price comes down. 🙂
      Many blessings,
      Jill

Leave a comment