Progress Report

March 9, 2011 at 10:43 pm (Uncategorized)

I apologize for not being on here for a while. I’ve been so busy with school that I haven’t really had time to work on anything else. I had to start working again too because my loans for school lost their deferrment because I don’t have enough hours. It’ll pick back up when I student teach though. Also I have the summer off so I will be able to work on my second book all summer even on the days that I work because I will have time before I work on most days and before and after on the days that I work second shift.  It will probably be slow when I work second shift so I will be able to write at work as well on those days. I will give more reports here on my blog when I have been able to work on the book more. It will most likely be the middle or end of April to the beginning of May before I get back started on the book and the blog. But keep checking in and I will have new info on here soon. 😀

Leave a Reply

