First Book Info

January 17, 2011 at 9:57 pm (Uncategorized)

I am excited to report that my book is now located in 29 places. Most of them are online, but some include stores. My book can now be bought everywhere in the US, Canada, France, Germany, the UK, and now Japan. It is going worldwide. 🙂 I know that not many people are going to buy a book from an unknown author for the price that the publisher is asking for so I don’t really have high hopes to make a lot of money, but at least it’s out there and people can look at it and buy it if they wish. Being bought or not, having my book out there is still an awesome experience. Maybe once my contract is up I can find a way to get it published again for a smaller price. I’m still working on the second book and I hope with it I can find something better for the readers so that it will have a better chance of being bought. My apologies to all those readers out there who might be interested but cannot or will not buy because of the price. I’m looking into other avenues at the moment, but it will be tied up for at least two years with the current publisher.  To find the best price for my book or to just see where it can be located you can go to bookfinder4you.com and type in Celtic Rose in the search. This will show the different places my book is located and the prices at those places. Thank you for your interest and have a wonderful day. 😀

Leave a Reply

