Book on Amazon

December 23, 2010 at 8:41 pm (Uncategorized)

My book is now available on Amazon.com.  Here is the link. http://www.amazon.com/Celtic-Rose-Jill-Ranney-Campbell/dp/1456029622/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1293136503&sr=1-1

It is a slow going process but my book is becoming available at other places now. Soon hopefully it will be on bookstore shelves. The publisher has requested email addresses for the local media in my area and they are going to be sending press releases to them all. Hopefully I will be getting more exposure soon. The more people who know about my book the better. I can’t wait for it to start selling, but I need the exposure first. Several of my friends, teachers, family, and church family have said they were going to buy it so I’m waiting for that. I’m also still waiting for my complimentary copy to come in. I was hoping it would be here before the holidays but it looks like it won’t be here until after the new year. Oh well. I’m a patient person so I’ll just be a good girl, sit here, and wait. 🙂

Leave a Reply

