Publishing Wait

November 17, 2010 at 5:01 pm (Uncategorized)

I’m still waiting for the publishing company to send me the manuscript in book format for my approval. After I approve it then my manuscript will be sent to the design department for them to make a cover for my book. They will make two and then I will need to choose one of them for the cover before my book will go into production. I haven’t been blogging much lately because of the wait period and the lack of any news to post on here. I am posting this so that the people interested in my blog will know that I am still here and I will be more active with my blog as more news comes in. Right now the waiting process is long and harsh so it may be awhile before my next blog post. I will be done with this semester of school by the second week of December and I plan to write on my second book then. I will post blogs on the process of that when I start. Hopefully there will be more news about my first book in that time. So for now I will say Adieu, but just for a little while.

Leave a Reply

