Publishing Outlook

October 21, 2010 at 9:08 pm (Uncategorized)

I hope that you have enjoyed the further looks into the development of the characters and I will be adding more later. This has all been very exiting and I am loving that I am able to give readers an inside look into the characters and where they have come from. There is a publisher currently looking at my book right now and I am praying that they will decide to publish it, but if they do not then I know that the Agency is working very hard for me and eventually they will find someone for me. These are the most professional people I have ever worked with and I am looking forward to a long relationship with them. They reply back to every email quickly and they are always there when I have questions. If the publisher that is currently looking at my book decides not to publish my book I have every confidence that the Agency will find another publisher. It is a long process and the waiting time is the worst but in the end it will be all worth it.

If any of the visitors to this page are looking for a literary agency to help publish a book then I definitely recommend my agency. They are called the Writers Literary Agency and they are the best that I have found when it comes to working with new writers. I have also seen that they work well with previously published authors as well. The submission process is very easy. Just type in the name in a search engine go to the website pick whichever category your book falls under, answer the questions, and click submit. They are very quick to respond and they tell you everything you need to know about the company and what you need to do for them to work with you. I know I sound like I’m advertising for them, and in a way I guess I am, but I want every new author out there to have the opportunity to become published like I have. I wish all of the new authors out there luck and I hope that you all have the wonderful experiences I have had during this process.

Good luck and God Bless

Leave a Reply

